Our latest product release successfully went live on June 6, 2018.
This product update includes usability improvements in the new Content Library and across the product.
In the Content Library, users can now filter the content with or without Estimated Cost.
Admins now have the option in Organization settings to disable “Approx. Cost” from the Content Library and Content Library Insights.
Please Note: Users can still add estimated cost to the content from Advanced edit.
A “Cancel Upload” button has been added to the upload modal. If selected, it will delete all Content added in the previous upload.
The Page Title now changes to display the Authoring Page when users are in Authoring.
That’s it for this release! As always, please email email@example.com for assistance, and send any product feedback to firstname.lastname@example.org. We look forward to hearing from you!